ASCE Colorado Section Executive Committee

  • Section President



    Sean Franklin, EIT
    Galloway Phone: 303-770-8884
    Email: SeanFranklin@gallowayUS.com

  • Section Vice-President



    Melanie Jolett
    Phone: 719-668-6538
    Email: mjollett@csu.org

  • Section Secretary

    Tim Phelan, P.E.
    Phone: 720-666-2374
    Email: tctim@hotmail.com

  • Section Treasurer

    Robert Lankford, EIT
    Email: lankfordrj@gmail.com
     

  • Immediate Past-President



    Richard Wiltshire, P.E., F.ASCE
    Phone: 303-978-1994
    Email: rlwiltshire.pe@comcast.net

  • Northern Branch President

    Caleb Stock
    Tetra Tech
    Phone: 970‐223‐9600
    Email: caleb.stock@tetratech.com

  • Southern Branch President

    Liz Staten, P.E.
    HDR Engineering, Inc.
    Phone: 719-272-8800

    Email: president@asce-scbranch.org

  • Southwest Branch President

    Bill Frownfelter
    Phone: 970-768-1058
    Email: billf@russellpe.com
     

  • Younger Member Group President

    Maegan Vause
    Phone: 303‐376‐2916
    Email: mvause11@gmail.com
     

Technical Chapters

  • Environmental & Water Resources Institute Chair

    Marina Kopytkovskiy
    Phone: 720-524-4632
    Email: marina3k@gmail.com
     

  • Environmental & Water Resources Institute Chair

    Wilbur "Will" Koger
    Phone: 720-214-5884
    Email: wkoger@forsgren.com
     

  • Geo-Institute Co-Chair

    Sam Adettiwar
    Phone: 303-325-3869
    Email: sma@americangeoservices.com
     
     

  • Geo-Institute Co-Chair

    Nathan Thompson, P.E.
    Golder Associates
    Phone: 303-980-0540
    Email: Nathan_Thompson@golder.com

  • Structural Engineering Institute President

    Steven G. Hakes, P.E.
    San Engineering, LLC
    Phone: 303-953-9014
    Email: Steve@SanStructural.com
     

  • Structural Engineering Institute Vice President

    Aimee Corn
    Gannett Fleming, Inc.
    Phone: 720-439-4422
    Email: acorn@gfnet.com
     

  • Transportation & Development Institute Chair

    Vinod Ravindran, P.E.
    Triax Engineering
    Phone: 720-230-1931
    Email: vravindran@triaxgeo.com

     

Standing Committees

  • Awards

    Nathan Thompson
    Phone: 303-980-0540
    Email: Nathan_Thompson@golder.com
     

  • Civil Engineering Certification & Partnering

    Matt McDole
    Phone: 303-790-8474
    Email: mmcdole@lsgallegos.com

  • Governmental Affairs

    Scott Barnhart
    Phone: 719-439-1439
    Email:barnstr@gmail.com
     

  • History and Heritage

    Richard Wiltshire
    Phone: 303-978-1994
    Email: rlwiltshire.pe@comcast.net
     

  • Social Media

    Vinod Ravindran
    Phone: 720-230-1931
    Email: vravindran@triaxgeo.com
     

  • Student Chapter Affairs / Outreach

    Roger Torres
    Email: socrapla@hotmail.com
     
     

  • Sustainability Committee Chair

    Steve Fisher, P.E., QEP
    Tetra Tech EM, Inc.
    Phone: 303-312-8849
    Email: stephen.fisher@tetratech.com

  • Younger Member Group

    Maegan Vause
    Email: mvause11@gmail.com
     
     

View Younger Member Group Officers

 

© 2013 ASCE Colorado Section. All Rights Reserved.